How to know when you’re addicted to something.

When you keep on telling yourself that you’re not addicted to something only to find out that you spend 70% of your time on that something and come up with stupid excuses to tell yourself (and others) as to why you’re not addicted to that something.

“I’m not addicted to this game, I just want to make my house look better.”

“I just want to get better traits for my sim.”

“I like interior design.”

“I get turned on by watching my sim and another sim kissing.”

“At least I’m not as horrible as (insert another friend’s name here).”

“I have nothing to do.” – though you know you have a million things to do offline.

“I’m bored.”

“It’s just a phase. It means nothing.” – The same excuse 5 months later.

(Insert more excuses here)

Sprinkle me

