Procrastination.


Click on image for bigger view.

Got this from Poorly Drawn Lines. Been on this site for hours and I never get tired of it.

Anyway, this sums my life as a whole. My university student life I mean. Which reminds me, I have an assignment due this Friday and I haven’t even started yet while my friends are busy posting pictures of them being in the library reading shit loads of books and posing with those books with captions like, “Studying! Assignment due soon! Fuck my life!

No, no. Fuck MY life. :/

Sprinkle me

