The math

My work load.

1,500 word essay due Monday (April 30th)

2,000 word essay due Monday (May 7th)

1,500 word essay due Wednesday (May 9th)

2,000 word essay due Friday (May 11th)

So,

1,500 + 2,000 + 1,500 + 2,000 = 7,000 words.

Which means,

Four days until first essay is due. Three essays in a week.

Hence,

I need to start doing them now or I’ll die a tragic death of sleep deprivation.

Which would result to,

Less concentration, high chance of failing for lack of concentration and dedication.

My only answer to that is,

URGH!

School sucks.

Some positive things that would drive me to do my work though!

– Bigger room

– A window to look outside when I get bored (I was windowless last semester)

– A comfy chair

– Internet

– My school library open even during the weekends

– The thought of failing a class

Yay.

Sprinkle me

