Parting

I find it hard to part with the Internet because despite it being boring, I always have this tendency to constantly want to roam in it and by ‘it’, my main focus is with my blogs.

Like just now, I wanted to shut my computer down but find that I couldn’t because I have this need to tell people about my need of not being able to part with the Internet, or specifically, my blogs. I constantly want to talk and felt that sleeping does not allow me to talk which depresses and worries me. Not that I have a particular person to talk to. I doubt anybody would listen anyway. So rather, I imagined an imagined audience listening to me talk. They are my ghosts. You know, or rather, think that they’re there, but you can’t see them.

Is this what you would call addiction?

Sprinkle me

