Sex, drugs and sprinkled vanilla chocolate goodies.

Hello! I have nothing thought-provoking (enough) to share today, so instead, I thought I’d share something completely random but seemingly thought-provoking.

Now, I’m a huge fan of Amanda Bynes. HUGE! Along with Hilary Duff and Lindsay Lohan, they coloured my childhood.

What confused me so much is how Amanda became from this…

amandashow

To this…

And finally, this…

amanda_1

I would like to think that this is just a phase. No, I want to think that this is a phase. Or maybe, even if it is not, things for her may get better, assuming she’s going through a rough time now.

Also, I hope she doesn’t drunk tweet that much too. I’m not really sure what I would make out of all her tweets so far.

On a much happier and very much random news, my friend Aric did a very WTF-type header for my blog.

Yep. Believe me, you were not the only one who went all, “WTF??!!” upon seeing this. Lol!

Thank you Aric!!!! Check his Youtube videos by the way! He posts new videos every Friday and Sunday!

Sprinkle me

