Image of the week: REALLY?!

Lol. I know the feeling. I was single since fucking ever and then out of nowhere, I was un-single. Still miss my single life though.

I love being able to make plans without having to think of other people, I love being able to just take long ass holidays to go back to my hometown after months of being in school in a foreign land without thinking that I am neglecting someone else in that foreign land… You know how it is…

There are pros and cons to being single or being in a relationship. One advice, don’t let the thought of not being able to have sex dictate the suckiness of being single. Lol! Just go and masturbate and that feeling will go away. Temporarily, sure, but it will go away right now at this point of time. :P

One thought on “Image of the week: REALLY?!

Sprinkle me

