This is pretty random (and pointless, but who cares, I love it nonetheless), but I scrolled down Twitter just now and saw a friend retweeting something from a girl named Caitlin and I straight away had a blast from the past moment with one of my favourite TV series; Caitlin’s Way.

It’s so crazy as to just how much of a fan girl Iwas towards the show. That show is just so, you know, me. (says any Y2K pre-teen girls pretending to be teens). But seriously though, I was such a HUGE fan! It’s insane!

caitlins-way

I also had major girl crush on Lindsay Felton too; the actress who played Caitlin. I Googled an image for her and this (look below) popped up! Oh the memories! I remember this picture! LOL.

Caitlins_Way_Lindsay_Felton_5

I Googled on new projects by her but her Twitter and Instagram popped up instead which is pretty cool. It’s nice to know that your favourite childhood idol is up and well today. I’m genuinely happy for her and she seemed like a cool person to get to know, but obviously, being friends with a fan half way across the world would be too weird. I don’t know. LOL.

Anyway, sorry if this post isn’t thought-worthy. I have many posts in my draft box which I have yet to complete (blaming school!!!!). Have a nice week ahead!

Jasmine x

Sprinkle me

