MERRY CHRISTMAS FRIENDS!

Can you believe that it’s Christmas already and in 5 days, it’ll be a brand new year? Time passed by way too fast! Question is, how eventful has 2014 been for you and what do you look forward to in 2015?

But let’s not get all philosophical, it is after all only Christmas, not the New Years just yet!

Before all the “See you next year!” jokes come rolling in, I thought that I would share you some pictures of my from my very own Christmas celebration.

Hope you had a fun Christmas!!

IMG_0344
Pinoy + Brunei Malay and Kadazan + Chinese + Sri Lankan.
IMG_0353
The highly eccentric self-made gingerbread cookies!
IMG_0366
My very very bad creation. Can you spot which is male and which is female? Hehe.
My sister has a thing for socks.
My sister has a thing for socks.
Christmas face on.
Kenyang face on.
With Roz. (PS: Can we just admire my hair for awhile!!!)
With Roz. (PS: Can we just admire my hair for awhile!!!)
Such model, such wow.
Such double chin, such wow.

With love,

Jasmine

Sprinkle me

