I don’t get why people write “Don’t judge me if you don’t know me” on their profiles. Judging is part of human survival instinct.

If I see a guy with an axe running towards me, you won’t see me standing there and wondering, “Aw, he seems scary, but I bet he’s really nice. How can I judge him if I don’t know him? Let’s say hi.” Nope, not me. I will judge the hell out of that guy and run like a motherfcker. But hey, that’s just me.

Also, “what other people think of you is none of your business” is a good quote to hold on to, because hey, if you have every right to judge people, who are you to tell them not to judge you?

CHH9zGd

Sprinkle me

