You heard that right! I’ve been making YouTube videos!

I’ve been blogging since I was 11 (yep!) and started making YouTube videos for quite some time now, but never really got into it seriously. Well now, I plan to make my YouTube gig serious hence this channel! I even got myself a new camera so you know shit is getting real!

The main purpose of this channel is to exude positivity really. I want to be funny and wacky, show people my personality, and at the same time inspire others.

Here’s my latest video! It’s a collaboration video with a really good friend of mine, Tara!

And here is my first video which is about faking confidence!

I plan to post videos every Saturday and hopefully, gradually, post more weekly. Do subscribe if you would like to watch my future videos!

I’m so excited to share this journey with you guys!! x

3 thoughts on “I have a new YouTube channel!

  1. Haha, I don’t think I’ll ever be able to find confidence in having my own youtube videos. I like to hide behind the admin menu in wordpress. wakaka.

    By the way, subscribed to your channel.

    And happy Friday!

    1. Thank you!! Well, it took me awhile to figure out whether I should go on with my channel or not, but I’m glad I did, at least something to look forward to doing every week! Hehe!

Sprinkle me

